Management Team

Steve Shell

Chief Executive Officer

Amitabh Singh, M.D.

Medical Director

Tristan Ivy

Chief Financial Officer

Nina K. Snipes, MSW, LCSW

Director of Outpatient Programs

Julie Worman, RN, MS

Chief Nursing Officer

Leah Thaden, RHIA

Director of PI/Risk Management

Novia Anderson, Ph.D., LCSW

Director of Clinical Services

Wendy Wood, MBA

Director of Business Development

Greg Adamich

Director of Plant Operations

Michael Mackin, MA

Director of Assessment and Referral 

Harry A. Rubin, PHR & SHRM-CP

Director of Human Resources